Sawbridgeworth Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Harlow Town(H) Home (Town Fields) 1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Harlow (H) Home (Town Fields) 1.00Friendly Lost 7 wickets
Sat 05 May 2018 Ampthill Town(H) Home (Town Fields) 12.00League Lost 9 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Hemel Hempstead(A) Away12.00League Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Luton Town and Indians(H) Home (Town Fields) 12.00League Lost 8 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Leverstock Green(H) Home (Town Fields) 12.00League Lost 43 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Hoddesdon(A) Away12.00League Won 3 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Langleybury(H) Home (Town Fields) 11:30League Drawn
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Reed(A) Away11:30League Drawn
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Dunstable(H) Home (Town Fields) 11:30League Drawn
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Flitwick (A) Away11:30League Lost 7 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Ampthill Town(A) Away11:30League Won 14 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Hemel Hempstead(H) Home (Town Fields) 11:30League Drawn
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Luton Town and Indians(A) Away11:30League Lost 9 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Leverstock Green(A) Away11:30League Lost 126 runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Hoddesdon(H) Home (Town Fields) 11:30League Lost 5 wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Langleybury(A) Away12.00League Lost 123 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Reed(H) Home (Town Fields) 12.00League Won 8 wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Dunstable (A) Away12.00League Lost 1 run
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Flitwick(H) Home (Town Fields) 11:30League Lost 51 runs
Sat 08 Sep 2018 tba(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:00League