Sawbridgeworth Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 High Roding 2nd XI (H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1:30League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Ilford Catholic 3rd XI(A) Away1:30League Lost By 97 runs
Sat 19 May 2018 Hockerill 2nd XI(H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1:30League Won By 7 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Wormley 2nd XI(A) Away1:30League Lost By 115 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Little Munden(A) Away1:30League Lost By 73 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Bengeo(A) Away1:30League Lost By 2 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Bishop's Stortford 4th XI (A) Away1:30League Won By 22 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Takeley 2nd XI (H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1:30League Won On less wickets lost!
Sat 30 Jun 2018 High Beach(A) Away1:30League Lost By 131 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 High Roding 2nd XI (A) Away1:30League Lost By 4 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Ilford Catholic 3rd XI (H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1:30League Won By 29 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Hockerill 2nd XI (A) Away1:30League Won By 7 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Wormley 2nd XI (H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1:30League Lost By 1 wicket
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Little Munden(H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1:30League Lost By 115 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Bengeo(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:30League Lost By 22 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Bishop's Stortford 4th XI (H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1:30League Won By 4 wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Takeley 2nd XI (A) Away1:30League Lost By 6 wickets
Sat 01 Sep 2018 High Beach (H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1:30League Lost By 5 wickets