Sawbridgeworth Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Harlow Town(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:00Friendly Won by 57
Sat 23 Apr 2022 tba(A) Away1:00Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Letchworth Garden City(A) Away12:00League Won by 148
Sat 14 May 2022 Redbourn(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 21 May 2022 Old Albanian(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 28 May 2022 St Margaretsbury(A) Away12:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Langleybury (H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League Won by 50
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Ampthill Town (A) Away12:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Harpenden 2nd XI(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Leverstock Green (A) Away12:00League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 St Albans(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Letchworth Garden City(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Redbourn(A) Away12:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Old Albanian(A) Away12:00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 St Margaretsbury(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Langleybury (A) Away12:00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Ampthill Town(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Harpenden 2nd XI(A) Away ((at St George's School, Harpenden) (second ground))12:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Leverstock Green (H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 St Albans (A) Away12:00League
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Newham (H) Home (Town Fields) 1:00Friendly