Sawbridgeworth Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 tba(A) Away1:00Friendly
Sat 01 May 2021 tba(A) Away1:00Friendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Welwyn Garden City 3rd XI(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Luton Town & Indians 3rd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Hertingfordbury(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Redbourn 2nd XI(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Baldock(A) Away12:00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Boxmoor(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Broxbourne 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Old Albanian 2nd XI(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Mill Hill Village(A) Away12:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Welwyn Garden City 3rd XI (A) Away12:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Luton Town & Indians 3rd XI (H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Hertingfordbury(A) Away12:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Redbourn 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Baldock (H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Boxmoor 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Broxbourne 2nd XI(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Old Albanian 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Mill Hill Village(H) Home (Town Fields) 11:30League