Sawbridgeworth Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 North Enfield (A) Away1.00Friendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Chorleywood 2nd XI (A) Away1.00League
Sat 18 May 2019 Reed 2nd XI (H) Home (Town Fields) 1.00League
Sat 25 May 2019 Ampthill Town 2nd XI (A) Away1.00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Holtwhites Trinibis 2nd XI(H) Home (Town Fields) 1.00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Flamstead(A) Away1.00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Watford 2nd XI(A) Away1.00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Hitchin 2nd XI (H) Home (Town Fields) 1.00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Stevenage 2nd XI (A) Away1.00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Northampton Exiles 2nd XI(H) Home (Town Fields) 1.00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Chorleywood 2nd XI(H) Home (Town Fields) 1.00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Reed 2nd XI(A) Away1.00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Ampthill Town 2nd XI(H) Home (Town Fields) 1.00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Holtwhites Trinibis 2nd XI (A) Away1.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Flamstead(H) Home (Town Fields) 1.00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Watford 2nd XI(H) Home (Town Fields) 1.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Hitchin 2nd XI (A) Away1.00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Stevenage 2nd XI(H) Home (Town Fields) 1.00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Northampton Exiles 2nd XI(A) Away1.00League