Sawbridgeworth Cricket Club 1st XI Sunday Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Hoddesdon(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:00Friendly Won by 116 runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Harlow CC(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Lost 78 runs
Sun 16 May 2021 Capricorn CC(H) Home (Town Fields) Meet at 1.30 at club house.2.00 pmFriendly Lost 43 runs
Sun 23 May 2021 Harrow Weald(H) Home (Town Fields) 1.30Friendly CANCELLED
Mon 31 May 2021 Kensington & Chelsea(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:30Friendly Lost 6 wickets
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Islands Vale (H) Home (Town Fields) 1:30Friendly Won 23 runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Highgate Taverners(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:30Friendly Lost 4 wickets
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Haringey Libraries(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:30Friendly Won 47 runs
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Maida Vale (H) Home (Town Fields) 1:30Friendly Lost 10 runs
Sun 11 Jul 2021 tba(A) Away1:30Friendly
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Old Sectonians(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:30Friendly Lost 8 wickets
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Roving Reporters(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:30Friendly Abandoned
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Jesters(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:30Friendly Lost 4 runs
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Kensington & Chelsea(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:30Friendly Won 2 wickets
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Netteswell and Burnt Mill(A) Away1:30Friendly Lost 8 wickets
Sun 22 Aug 2021 President's XI (H) Home (Town Fields) 11:30Cricket Week Festival Lost 94 runs
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Kensington(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:00Friendly Won 77 runs
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Bishop's Stortford(A) Away1:00Friendly Lost 3 runs
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Hatfield Heath(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:00Friendly Won 6 wickets
Sun 19 Sep 2021 SCC Development XI (H) Home (Town Fields) 1pmFriendly Lost 17 runs