Sawbridgeworth Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Harlow Town (H) Home (Town Fields) 1:00Friendly
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Letchworth Garden City(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:00Friendly
Sat 01 May 2021 tba(A) Away1:00Friendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Ampthill Town(A) Away12:00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Leverstock Green(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Ickleford(A) Away12:00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Holtwhites Trinibis(A) Away12:00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Harpenden 2nd XI(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Broxbourne(A) Away12:00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Hitchin(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Old Albanian(A) Away12:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 St Margaretsbury(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Ampthill Town(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Leverstock Green(A) Away12:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Ickleford(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Holtwhites Trinibis(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Harpenden 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Broxbourne(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Hitchin(A) Away12:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Old Albanian(H) Home (Town Fields) 12:00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 St Margaretsbury(A) Away11:30League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 tba(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:00Friendly
Sat 18 Sep 2021 tba(H) Home (Town Fields) 1:00Friendly