Sawbridgeworth Cricket Club Under 15 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 27 Apr 2021 Bishops Stortford(H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 17.30Cup
Fri 07 May 2021 Braughing(A) Away18.00League
Mon 10 May 2021 Hertford(H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 18.00League
Tue 18 May 2021 Hatfield Hyde(A) Away18.00League
Mon 24 May 2021 Braughing(H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 18.00League
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Hertford(A) Away18.00League
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Hatfield Hyde(H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 18.00League
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Braughing(A) Away18.00League
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Hertford(H) Home (Town Fields) 18.00League
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Hatfield Hyde(A) Away18.00League