Sawbridgeworth Cricket Club Under 14 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Broxbourne(H) Home (Town Fields) 17.30League
Mon 03 May 2021 Bishops Stortford 1(A) Away13.00League
Wed 12 May 2021 North Enfield(H) Home (Town Fields) 18.00League
Fri 21 May 2021 St Margaretsbury(A) Away18.00League
Tue 25 May 2021 Bishops Stortford 2(A) Away18.00League
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Broxbourne(A) Away18.00League
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Bishops Stortford 1(H) Home (Town Fields) 18.00League
Mon 21 Jun 2021 North Enfield(A) Away18.00League
Fri 02 Jul 2021 St Margaretsbury(H) Home (Town Fields) 18.00League
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Bishops Stortford 2(H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 18.00League