Sawbridgeworth Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Bengeo (H) Home (Town Fields) 1.30 League Lost by 11 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Three Caps (A) Away1.30League Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 18 May 2019 South Loughton 2nd XI(H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1.30League Lost by 115 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Takeley 2nd XI (H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1.30League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Hockerill(A) Away1.30League Lost by 95 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Essendon(H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1.30League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Ardeley Walkern(A) Away1.30League Lost by 250 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Ilford Catholic 3rd XI (H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1.30League Won by 33 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 High Roding (A) Away1.30League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Bengeo(A) Away1.30League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Three Caps (H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1.30League Lost by 16 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 South Loughton 2nd XI (A) Away1.30League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Takeley 2nd XI (A) Away1.30League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Hockerill (H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1.30League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Essendon(A) Away1.30League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Ardeley Walkern(H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1.30League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Ilford Catholic 3rd XI(A) Away1.30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 High Roding 2nd XI (H) Home (Leventhorpe School) 1.30League