Sawbridgeworth Cricket Club Development XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 May 2021 Bengeo(H) Home (Town Fields) 12pmFriendly Lost
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Little Bardfield (A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Matching Green(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Bishops Stortford(H) Home (Town Fields) 12pmLeague Tied
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Braughing(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Broxbourne(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Bishops Stortford(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Broxbourne(H) Home (Town Fields) 1pmLeague Won
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Little Bardfield(H) Home (Town Fields) 1pmFriendly
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Sawbridgeworth Sunday1st XI (H) Home (Town Fields) 1pmFriendly Won 17 runs